Show Schedule

 

Booth shot from June 2016 show at Peddlers Village

New Hope Arts Sept 2017 1st Place Photography

Booth shot from September 2017 show at New Hope Arts Festival

(1st Place Photography )

Click event title for show website
Opens in separate browser

Address provided for Maps and GPS, event may be in the area.


2020 Show Schedule :

Spring/Summer Festival Season:

Peddler's Village Strawberry Festival  (Booth #  )

Saturday, May 16  •  10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, May 17  •  10 AM - 6 PM
2400 Street Rd., Lahaska, PA 18938

Tinicum Arts Festival
Saturday, July 11  •  10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, July 12  •  11 AM - 5 PM
Bucks County Tinicum Park
963 River Rd. (PA 32), Erwinna, PA 18920

Fall Festival Season:

Doylestown Arts Festival
Saturday, September 12  •  10 AM- 5 PM
Sunday, September 13  •  10 AM - 5 PM
Hamilton Street Parking Lot - Booth #180
48 W. State St., Doylestown, PA 18901

New Hope Arts and Craft Festival
Saturday, September 26  •  10 AM - 6 PM       
Sunday, September 27  •  10 AM - 4 PM
New Hope - Solebury High School
182 W. Bridge St., New Hope, PA 18938

Crafts in the Meadow

Saturday, October 19  •  10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday, October 20  •  10 AM - 5 PM
Tyler Park Center for the Arts
10 Stable Mill Trail, Richboro, PA 18954
Booth located directly outside the front of the barn
Off of Newtown-Richboro Rd. (PA 332)

Peddler's Village Apple Festival

Saturday, November 7   •  10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, November 8   •  10 AM - 6 PM
2400 Street Rd., New Hope, PA 18938

==============================

Completed 2020 Shows:

Spring/Summer Festival Season:

 

 

Fall Festival Season: